Banner Minimer

Ansatte

 

Jens Veiteberg

Direktør

Tlf.: 971 83 937

E-post: jens@ringbo.no


 

Stine Grøstad

Forvaltningsrådgiver / Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf.: 915 98 067

E-post: stine@ringbo.no


 

 

Eleni Menti Larsen

Forvaltningsrådgiver

Tlf.: 928 46 637

E-post: eleni@ringbo.no


 

 

Ole Henrik Brekke

Forvaltningsrådgiver

Tlf.: 406 49 921

E-post: ole@ringbo.no 


 

Stian Moen

Forvaltningsrådgiver

Tlf.: 934 64 589

E-post: stian@ringbo.no 


 

Torill Buttingsrud

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf.: 928 26 441

E-post: torill@ringbo.no 


 

Solveig Sjåstad

Kundesenter

Tlf.: 928 51 824

E-post: solveig@ringbo.no 


 

Marianne Selte                  

Kundesenter

Tlf.: 928 13 967

E-post: marianne@ringbo.no


           
 

Jonny Fjellstad

Forsikring- og HMSrådgiver

Tlf.: 947 93 990

E-post: jonny@ringbo.no


 

 

Henning Fuglset

Faglig leder teknisk

Tlf.: 947 96 829

E-post: henning@ringbo.no